Welcome to MVA's newly elected board members

MVA's newly elected Board Members (left to right)
Beverley Pittman, United Way
Deborah Cameron-Fawkes, UFCW 1518
Michelle Livaja, VDLC
Naomi Fahrmann, St. Joseph the Worker
 — at VCC - Vancouver Community College.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Member Institutions Accomplishments IAF Northwest


get updates